Union School District #81 Open Session Minutes June 10, 2020

Approved:	Patrick Sweeney, President	Tina Bakke, Secretary	
Nay-none			·
Motion to adj	ourn at 6:44pm by Member Bakke and	seconded by Member Sinclairk. Voice vote	: Aye-all
•	ember Brock and seconded by Member I Call: Aye-all Nay-none	Gustafson to approve 2019-20 Permanent	Budget
Motion by Me Roll call: Aye-a	•	Gustafson to approve 2020-21 Tentative B	Budget.
Motion by Me Aye-all Nay-no		r Brock to approve Consent Agenda B. Roll	call:
Motion by Me Aye-all Nay-no		Gustafson to approve Consent Agenda A. I	Roll call:
Members Pres	sent: C. Brock, C. Gustafson, S. Sinclair,	J. Gonzalez and T. Bakke	
The meeting w	vas called to order at 6:30pm.		